Whose who, in 2016 Ghostbusters reboot

Published On July 20, 2015 » 465 Views» By Darren Dimmick » Movies, News
..Ghostbusters 2016.
Who you going to call ? well it has now been confirmed that the title character will be called Erin Gilbert, Jillian Holtzmann, Abby Yates and Patty Tolan when Ghostbusters hits cinemas next year.

Responding to a question from a Ghostbusters fan account, Feig shared the names of the new Ghostbusters team on his Twitter page.

The actress set to take on these roles have already been confirmed as Kristen Wiig, Melissa McCarthy, Kate McKinnon and Leslie Jones.  We dot not know exactly who is playing who at this point in time only that McKinnon in the role of Jillian Holtzmann after a tweet made by the director on Friday (17th July).

It has also been announced that Dan Ackroyd will be reprising his role in the movie as Ray Stantz in a cameo appearance.  He also took to twitter recently announcing that he was on set recording but quickly went on to delete it.

Neil Casey has been announced as the villain for the film, while Thor actor Chris Hemsworth will be playing receptionist Kevin.

Ghostbusters is set to hit cinemas in the UK on 15th July 2016 whilst it will hit theater in the US on the 22nd of July 2016.

HEY! Why not become our Facebook Buddy Click here and join our Twitter Feed Here


Leave a Reply